California


Los Angeles
California Lighting Sales

4900 Rivergrade Road, Suite D110
Irwindale, CA
91706

Tel: 626 775 6000

Contact: Marcus Cone
marcusc@californialightingsales.com

Website: www.californialightingsales.com

Regional Sales Manager

Fitz Fitzgerald
fitz.fitzgerald@iguzzini-usa.com
323 708 1991

Inside Sales

Jonathan Moreau
jonathan.moreau@sistemalux.com 
514 523 1339 Ext: 202


Technical Support

Sebastien Dubois
sebastien.dubois@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 232


Sacramento
Lighting Systems Inc

Sacramento Office
1310 Blue Oaks Blvd. Suite 400
Roseville, CA
95678

Tel: 916 772 5800

Contact: Brent Chaffee
brentc@ltgsys.com

Website: www.ltgsys.com

Berkeley
Lighting Systems Inc

Berkeley Office
2322 6th St.
Berkeley, CA
94710

Tel: 510 982 3900

Contact: Daniel Thompson
dant@ltgsys.com

Website: www.ltgsys.com

Regional Sales Manager

Jim Simunaci
jim.simunaci@iguzzini-usa.com
303 241 2804

 

Inside Sales

Jaskiran Jhajj
jaskiran.jhajj@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 315

Technical Support

Sebastien Dubois
sebastien.dubois@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 232


San Diego
Western Lighting and Energy Controls

6630 Flanders Drive
San Diego, CA
92121

Tel: 858 564 0233

Contact: Matt Sedlock
matt@westernecs.com

Website: www.westernlightingandenergycontrols.com

Regional Sales Manager

Fitz Fitzgerald
fitz.fitzgerald@iguzzini-usa.com
323 708 1991

Fresno
CBC Lighting

2021 N. Fine avenue
Fresno, CA
93727

Tel: 559 454 8021

Contact: Randy Silva
rsilva@cbclighting.net

Inside Sales

Xavier Allard
xavier@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 236

Technical Support

Sebastien Dubois
sebastien.dubois@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 232


 
USASistemalux Design